DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I'm sad... I've heard stories about people who meet other people on line, and those people seem really nice,and the two people start to develop a friendship, and everything is hunky dory - until one of the people turns out to be a psycho???

Yeah... Happened to me too...

It's not like I got into a romance, or even gave anyone my e-mail address. It wasn't like that at all. But when you suddenly discover the person you were friends with, was actually about 5 other people all at the same time - and is now just totally out of their mind crazy - it's a bit of a downer.

Made me sad...



August 15, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com