DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST


Click HERE to see how loitering around the "Queer As Folk" message boards has indeed been an educational tool in my life...

**************************************

Last Sunday of summer vacation. Buttload of laundry to do. The kidlet is demanding I chauffer her around town so she can experience everything one last time. For Cry-eye. She's not shipping overseas, she's just going to freaking school! Pancakes to be made. Good times. Good times.

**************************************

Oh, but it was a pleasant weekend in one respect. Friday night, I watched the season 3 episode of "Oz" I had taped the night before. Afterwards, I switched on "Law and Order SVU" - so I got a double feature of the incredible Chris Meloni... Last night, I got to watch a season 4 episode of "Oz" with Mr. Meloni again! He.Be.Beautiful...

What I want to know is, how nearly half the cast of L&O SVU got to work on Oz, and half of Oz went on to work on The Wire? Same agents? Same casting director? Seems all my favorite shows feature the same actors! It's like old home week every time I turn on the telly!

Oh yeah. Pancakes. Gotta Go.

September 08, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com