DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST



Check out what ELOI writes about this "war" business. All I have to add is "Yeah. What He Said"!

I took 5 minutes out of my day yesterday, to send a little love the way of one of my Senators - Ms. Barbara Boxer. I thanked her for having the courage and decency to just say "no" to our fascist dictator and his cronies. I also sent email to Jane Harman and Diane Feinstein, advising them there would be no further votes coming from me for them. EVER.

Anywhere else, there would be blood in the streets by now. Not here. Here you have a whole buttload of folks, driving around in SUV's with American flags hanging off the windows (btw. Do they know how hypocritical that is???? An SUV with a flag??? Hellllloooooo!!!!)

I'm going birdwatching. At least they make sense.



October 12, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com