DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Don't ask me why. Just don't dammit! I signed up again for National Novel Writing Month... I figure if I do this year after year, eventually I'll have the wherewithall to sit down and write a novel during the month of November. Or not.

Anyway, I signed up today. I'm inspired right this minute. I have a story inside me, I just know it. Perhaps a few hours in front of my compter will bring it out of me. Or not.

If anyone is out there reading this, and you want to be a November novelist too - click the NaNoWriMo link at the bottom of the page. Or not.

October 15, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com