DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
It figures.

This morning, I was bringing the mail upstairs, and had my boss's Newsweek in hand. I passed by one of the most bigoted, hateful, uptight, ultra-religious, right-winged political women I have ever had the misfortune to come across. She looked at the cover of the magazine, and said "That's a very unflattering photo". I said it was a very unflattering person. She asked who it was. I said, "Condoleezza Rice" She answered. "Hmmmm. I don't know who that is..."

She has opinions. Nasty, hateful opinions that she doesn't mind spouting, and yet, she doesn't even know who her beloved, God-fearing President's cronies are.

I find that sad, and pretty fucking funny, all at the same time.

December 11, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com