DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Ooooooo! I'm so cranky. Cranky. Cranky. Cranky.... No particular reason. Just stay the Eff outa my way. Grrrrrrrrrr!

****************************************

I'm also confused. How is it that a vampire - who doesn't require breath to live - can be nearly "drowned"? Joss, I'm talkin' to you!

I am, however, excited that Buffy will be getting her bitch on next episode. I think I'll gather my very own props - pointy stick, swords - and watch with them in hand. Woo Hoo! Go Slayers!

****************************************

Yesterday, a former employee from customer service came back to visit our office. She now works for a successful, national company nearby. This company, has a casual work attire policy, excellent benefits (I'm talking EXCELLENT) - and she makes enough money to be tooling around town in a PT Cruiser...(I've got medium good pay, sucky benefits - and I have to dress like I'm going to the prom - even though no civilians ever come here). In the meantime, this company is about ready for the big flush. I think her visit was a wake up call from God. I need to find a new J.O.B.

Oh, great! My boss just walked in here and read that last sentence......... Gaaaah!

December 18, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com