DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
My computer took a dump on Saturday. I was installing an art program, and it refused to reboot. I rushed it to the repair shop, the way a mother would rush her sick child to the doctor. Wednesday. I can't have it back until Wednesday.

I spent my weekend like a ship without an anchor. I couldn't chat with my friends. I couldn't run over to my computer and look up an odd factoid. I was unable to update this diary with my impressions of the fog over the ravine, or the joy of napping on a sunny Sunday afternoon, with two cats curled up sleeping between my legs.

Life is frustrating without a computer.

But my refrigerator is sparkling clean.

It's good to be back at "work", eh?

January 20, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com