DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Oh, I can't take much more of this...

My office mate is soooooooooooo boring. Probably one of the most boring people on the face of the earth. She can go on, and on, and on, and on - about her kid's race car. Or her other kid's birthday party favors. It is making my head ache... She's on the phone right now, going on, and on, and on and on, and onnnnnnnnn.

I mean, I love this girl, but give me a freakin' break already!!!

If I turn my radio on, really loud, I could drown her out. She'd prolly notice and get all hurt feelings, right? Gaaaaaaah!

It's Friday at last. The weather (and I apologize to my east coast friends for the following) is supposed to be beautiful this weekend. 78 degrees on Sunday. Woo Freakin' Hoo! And I'm going out in it. I'm going to embrace this summer-like blessing with great abandon.

We have only had to turn our heat up one time this winter. It's partly due to the fact that the gay guys downstairs are most likely naked all the time (at least in my fantasies they are) which necessitates them turning the ceiling heat on, thereby causing our floor to be nice and toasty warm too. Unlike the crack-head vampires who lived below us previously. They were too high all winter to even consider heat...



January 24, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com