DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I haven't written in a few days. Well, it seems like a few days anyway. It's just so damned beautiful outside! I can't seem to get enough. I need to be out there, soaking up the vitamins from the sun. I swear, it's endorphin city...

In other news. If I ever go the Carl's Juni0r, and order up the chili fries - somebody hit me. I eat a lot of food, but the food I eat is usually healthy and natural. We do organic milk, and cage-free eggs, and hormone free chicken here. We eat fresh or frozen veggies. Friday night, we stopped at Carl's for a quick supper. I was going to have a dinner salad, and maybe a potato. Until I caught the new, chili fries ad. Mmmmmmm. Chili Fries...

Let's just say, this old system is not used to handling chemical and preservative-laden, god knows how it was made, chili, on greeeezy fries, with that fake cheese on top.

I felt absolutely toxic. My feet swelled up. And we don't even want to go into how I had to spend an entire night and part of the next day by myself, do we?



January 26, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com