DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Hal Sparks - Michael Novotny on "Queer As Folk" gave an interview in the new Directv Guide--

Headline: "A comic and self-professed ladies' man...."

DTV Guide Question: QAF can get pretty racy. What do your parents think about that?

Hal Sparks Answer: "My parents are very respectful of it. But I think my mom has a hard time watching me kiss boys on TV. The irony of it is that I think it's harder for them to watch me play a gay character on TV knowing that I'm not gay in real life, that if I actually were gay in real life. If I said, "Mom, Dad, I'm gay," they would get used to it and say, "we love you anyway," because that's the kind of people they are and I love them for that. But as straight as I am --- which on the Hugh Hefner scale, is slightly past smoking jacket -- It's hard for them to watch me because what they see on TV is so diametrically opposed to who I am as a person."

****************************************

We get it, Hal! You are indeed The Man. You live and breathe pussy...

Ho-Mo-Sectuals are completely the opposite of you. Kissing boys is icky. But you will do it for pay.

Fuck you, Hal. You, and your stupid parents.



February 04, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com