DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Spring has sprung in California. Small white buds on otherwise barren trees. A sort of gloomy, gray sky - that will linger off and on until at least the end of June. Plus, the surest sign ever - killing not one, but two tarantula-sized spiders last night. One behind the sofa, and one crawling up the bathroom wall.

Yep. It's spring.

Oh yeah. I have a cold. Nuf said?

I also want to add that I totally love Dana-elayne. You'd never guess, but when that sweet, southern belle gets mad - she can use some awfully colorful language! Woo Hoo girl. You made my night...

Kidlet is feeling a whole lot better today. I mean, she hasn't mentioned being bothered by her OCD once today. Just acting like she used to - loud, goofy - I'm loving it! She's going to the movies with her cousin and her aunt (the ultra-religious one). I'll have to go over things she should and shouldn't talk about, huh?

I should stagger downstairs to do laundry now, while I have the strength.



February 24, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com