DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Dear Donald Rumsfeld:

Hey! I saw you on the tv last night, describing the plans we have for conquering Baghdad... Dude. I sure hope you have a Plan B, just in case the citizens choose not to rise up against Saddam. Really. Think about it.

Oh, and you might want to consider makeup for future television appearances. You look as wrinkled my grandma's ass.

Hugs to you,

Milkmaid

****************************************

CrankyDragon has some news. Seems the House passed a thingy which will set aside a "day of prayer and fasting". You know, so we can get God all involved in our war, and join together as one nation under God - and feel better about our misdeeds in the middle east.

Separation of Church and State? Whaaaa? Never heard of it!

At any rate, I know what I'm gonna be praying for...



March 28, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com