DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Ahhh. Let's see...

My mother is coated with Teflon. She got a call from the Seniors Only apartment complex she was lusting after for a year. They have a vacancy. She's taking it.

My mother, who nearly croaked over a month ago, is getting a condo in Redondo! Gaaaah!

******************************************

I'm enjoying the quiet during this "golden-hour" between the time the kidlet goes to bed, and the time I have to sleep. I should be watching "House Hunters", as is my Tuesday night practice - but the quiet is too wonderful right now. Besides, there's always "Curb Appeal" at 10:30.

Warm, sunny weather is coming. I can feel it trying to creep out from under the gloomy clouds. This weekend, if I get a minute, I'm going to sweep off the balcony, and wash the dust off the porch seats. It's time to sit with a tall glass of iced tea, and enjoy the weather.

****************************************

One more Buffy, and then it's history. It's going to be so weird. But I did get a mighty fine spoiler... Nope. I won't spoil here - but just suffice to say - Woooo Fuckin' Hooooooo!!!!!

M'Kay. I'm done for the night.



May 13, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com