DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST




I'm having the world's worst anxiety attack. It's so bad, it's bordering on becoming a panic attack. I haven't had one of these in over a year.

My insides feel like they're on one of those vibrating beds - there are butterflies flapping in my belly - and I jump at every noise, like a badguy is coming to get me....

And this started BEFORE my lawyer's office called to tell me they're filing papers today and I'll have a court date within 21 days.

Yeah. Before that!

Breathe. Breathe. Breathe.

June 17, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com