DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Wow! Somebody sent me a Voodoo Curse!!! How cool! It was probably Dubya. He's evil that way!

I'm going to need that site. My lawyer's office called today. They sent my ex-fuckhead legal notice, and got me a court date... Actually Two court dates. One that's a mandatory consiliation thingy, and then three days later, the hearing date.

I only hope that the ex-fuckhead likes to play the victim so much he does like he did on the divorce itself - NOTHING...

Well, if not - I've always got my handy dandy Voodoo!!!! Woo Hoo!!!

June 24, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com