DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
My head is sort of rambling these days.

I think about weird stuff. Like, it would have been really nice to have a father to talk to about things. My own father, when he wasn't drunk off his ass - which was pretty much never, and when he wasn't raging at the world for how he didn't get to live how he wanted to - was down to earth, and might have been a good candidate for one of those talk-to-about-stuff dads...

He died when he was 58 years old. Alcohol related of course. 58 is not that old. That's ten years older than me.

If I die when I'm 58, that gives me 10 more years. That's 5 years for my 5-year plan, and 5 years sitting in an ice-fishing hut in Cape Breton, Nova Scotia.

I've got dreams too, ya know.



July 13, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com