DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Not.Participating.In.The.You-Know-What.Madness.Today!

But I do have a question:

How is it that an intelligence community that could find a terrorist's completely intact passport amidst rubble of two multi-story buildings that had burned at such high heat, the human beings trapped inside them were turned into ash... how is it that after two years, they cannot find the 6 foot tall, internationally famous, alleged mastermind??????

I'm just askin'

And because I'm not watching any of the coverage, or listening to it on the radio, I will ask if anyone who does, notes there being a tendency to blame Saddam for the tragedy. I'm betting they try.

I'm just sayin'

I hate feeling this depressed over the state of my country. I hate the feeling that even if they vote jerk-off out next election, the mess he's made of us - here and around the globe, will take decades to repair.

Oh, and one other thing I thought of this morning. Dubya's daddy is awfully quiet these days. I was under the impression he's NOT HAPPY with his son's playmates. I wonder if he's feeling at all responsible for raising such an idiot.



September 11, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com