DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Heh. Just located my "true-love" via a criminal record search service...

Yep. Looks like I can un-unlist my phone number.

He's in jail in New Mexico. On or about February of 1998, he was sentenced to 7,489 days (that's 20 years to you and me) after pleading guilty to Armed Robbery, Aggravated Assault, False Imprisonment and Receiving Stolen Property.

Gosh. That's only 7 months after I last spoke with him (and changed my phone number the next day, btw)

Wow. I knew he was a bad guy, but I didn't know he was THAT bad...

************************************

I'm craving Japanese food. Must hit Sushi-Boy after the doctor's appointment. Mmmmmmmm. Sushi-Boy...



September 15, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com