DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
She wants to wear her new vampire fangs to school...

What kind of a retard have I raised??

She's just getting to where the other kids aren't shunning her and calling her names, and she wants to chuck it all for fucking vampire fangs!

I was quite frank with her. She said I was cruel. I don't care. I'm tired of living with a social outcast. It would be one thing if she was just 'different', or brilliant and aloof. But she's not. She's got a geek-atude going that surprises even me.

Vampire Fangs! WTF????

September 21, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com