DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Heh. Did my heart good to leave a little love note in this sweet young thing's diary. Don't let the slack-jawed yokels get you down Pandionna Even Jesus had to take his share of b.s.

******************************************

Today I went to the doctor to have the pain in my neck looked at. For about 3 weeks, whenever I yawn, I get a pain in the front of my neck. I kept thinking it was in my head, or a muscle I'd pulled. The doctor said she didn't know quite what to make of it, but it might be a thyroid nodule. She told me to get some lab work done tomorrow, and to have a thyroid ultrasound as well. I'm getting that done on the 22nd. Hopefully it's just a lymph node with attitude. Although, if it is a thyroid problem, and they have to destroy my thyroid and put me on those pills, I could get real skinny...

**************************************

Got the "Scarface" DVD last night. "Say hello to my leeetle friend"... Ahh. It's a classic.

**************************************

Tomorrow, after the lab and St*rbucks, it's off to the beach. The weather should be perfect. Cool and foggy... I LOVE the fall.

October 03, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com