DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Well, I'm NOT going to whine and whimper.

I believe in Karma. There will be karmic repercussions.

Besides, I watched an amazing documentary last evening called "War Photographer", and it affected me and inspired me. I saw bodies of people who had been slaughtered by their neighbors, starved by their leaders - blown apart, families forced to live 3 feet from railroad tracks with trains blazing past them while the children sleep.

We're so privileged and clueless and spoiled, that a bafoon sounds like a good leader because he plays a super-hero borg in the movies.

And he got elected, because motorists don't want to pay an additional $600 per year to register their fucking SUV's.

We'll survive.

Karma's gonna sort all this shit out.

October 07, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com