DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
The Neuro-Radiologist who took a look at the kid's CT scan said she didn't think it was anything to be concerned about, but she couldn't be 100% sure it was a Choroidal Fissure Cyst like the first guy said.

So, they're scheduling an MRI to be safe.

I feel a little bit better, because that's two professionals who say whatever it is, doesn't look ugly.

However, I have a thyroid nodule and I have to go to an endocrinologist and have that checked out...

I'll probably croak over before the kid does.



October 30, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com