DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Fuckity fuck fuck!!!

Was ignored by my insurance company after emailing them yesterday, so I gave them a little phone call. Guess what? They don't give approvals for MRI's - my doctor's group does.... So, I called the patient care office at the medical facility and was informed that their computer says my daughter's insurance exprired on 10/31/03. Yeessssss, I know that. That's why I faxed over a copy of her new card and then followed up with a phone call to make sure the doctor GOT the information. I was assured they had received it. I also phoned last Friday to find out how things "were going". Fine. Just takes a few days to get an approval...

EXCEPT THE FUCKWITS NEVER UPDATED THE INSURANCE INFORMATION IN THE COMPUTER!! I was so angry, I could barely see straight! I had to give all the information over the phone to a complete monkey. A monkey who never once said "I'm sorry". A monkey with attitude...

I suppose this teaches me a lesson. Whenever I want something done, I shouldn't call or fax or follow up. I should just DO IT MYSELF.

God, I am still just so pissed off!



November 13, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com