DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
It's about 57 degrees outside with a windchill factor of minus 25. I know this because my door is standing wide open. Wide open on this tornado force winds day. My door has been standing open since about 8:45 a.m. when the painters came to paint it. I'm wearing my flannel pj's with a sweatshirt over them (I've had the sweatshirt on since 2 a.m. because I'm too cheap to crank up the heat, even on a day like this one). I woke up at 2 a.m. when the wind knocked my 8 foot tall Scheffalera (sp? I don't care) over on the balcony. Poor thing. It always takes the brunt of the weather.

It's cold in here!

I decided at 9 a.m. to bake a mince meat pie. It's cold, but the house smells of Christmas.

November 22, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com