DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Just about went insane trying to find the perfect suit for Monday's interview. Such pressure. But I found one. Black skirt, black jacket. Classic lines. Under the jacket, I plan to wear a blue shell that plays off my eyes...

It's raining. Finally! I ran the kid all around town today, so she'd be willing to leave me alone tomorrow. I plan on doing absolutely nuttin'. Except make homemade pancakes for breakfast and something interesting for dinner, utilizing the crockpot I purchased this morning.

Yep. It's going to be Milkmaid and Reggie, Malcolm and Goldie - all curled up under the blanket, watching Julia Roberts in "Sleeping with the Enemy", listening to the rain.

February 21, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com