DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Before lunch, I'd dropped $839.00. GAAAAH!

I took the rental car back (Buh-bye beautiful Nissan Altima, I'll miss you!) - and then I picked up my little Geo from the shop. Man, he did a lot of stuff! Spark plugs, timing belt, cam seal, crank seal, water pump, thermostat, ignition cap, rotor, wheel cylinders, rear brakes, a fan belt, and a tune up. He said there's an oil leak somewhere - but I have to take the car in and have the engine and transmission steam cleaned before we'd know if what he did fixed the leak or not. Other than that - he said my car was in great shape. He checked the compression and it was good and equal (whatever that means, at least that's a good thing)... Oh, and how I was babying the clutch for a year and a half?? My clutch is FINE! I should be driving the Geo for another two years without major problems. I can start to pay down my credit card debt, and after I've lowered my monthly expenses, I will purchase a new, smushy feeling, good smelling new car. With back doors. And a trunk!

See how I'm all into cars now? After only three weeks at my new job? Sickening.

I mentioned a few entries back, how if my boss smiled, his face would crack off... It's worse than that. I saw him smile.............. I could wake up screaming from the memory! Good Christ, I thought he was making a FACE!

The horror! The HORROR!

April 03, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com