DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Well, let's see... If I didn't know better, I'd swear I hadn't updated in five days, because I was out having a marvelous time! But NOOOOOOOO... On the contrary, I haven't updated because I had a lapse in good bill-paying judgement, and got my freakin' phone shut off for the whole three day weekend! Woop dee do! Stupid, stupid stupd! And I had the money! I even had stamps! I simply didn't pay the bill (for over three months, it seems...) Stupid!

At any rate, the phone is on now, and I'm catching up with all things cyber. So humiliating.

***********************************

Last Friday, I was the only exec. assistant in the office. Toward the end of the day, my boss went into the closet where we keep the hats and shirts and whatnot and tossed me out a t-shirt with the company logo on it. He said it was a "cool" shirt. It had a huge American flag on it, and it stated "Proud to be an American"... Jebus! I scoff at people wearing shirts like that! I said "thanks" and shoved it into my drawer. It's like my entire personality, and everything that makes me - me, gets sucked out when I walk through the door in the morning. Oh well. The money is still good. I'm such a whore

June 01, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com