DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I've gone red...

Really weird to see dark auburn hair on my little head. Sometimes I like it so much and it makes me look ten years younger - and other times I dread walking into work with a freakin' fright wig on my head.

Hey, it's MY hair! If I want to have a mini-midlife crisis - it's my business. Right?

I'm so not used to living without everyone else's approval.

Yesterday, I went out in public with the red hair. Lots of people spoke to me. That usually didn't happen with the blonde hair. I must look more approachable with red.

Whatever. Whatever. I must remember to NOT mindfuck about everything so much.

Neurotic? Me????? GAAAAAAAH!

August 15, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com