DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
There are an assload of cars on the road today - in the middle of a sunny day - driving with their lights on. It's got to be some sort of political statement, right? What group is commanding a show of lights in the middle of the day? Did somebody famous die? I haven't been watching the news lately, as I'm sick of all of it... Lots of the vehicles were large, or trucks - so if it was political, it had to be the right-wingers. My people drive sensible autos.

I'm considering having a pizza party on Tuesday night, but I might be too nervous to eat anything.

I had my hair cut earlier. It's short. Not sure how I feel about that, but it's too late to do anything. The guy who cut it did a fabulous job cutting. It's just that it's so short, I resemble an aging Dutch boy. Ah, well. This might just cement my new reputation as the office lesbian...



October 30, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com