DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Okay, I'm not prepared at this juncture to give details of the past two days of my life.

Suffice it to say, there was blood, hysteria, six hours of sitting in the hallway at the emergency room with the kid, 8 stitches and 4 hours of sleep. Today, we followed with three hours of waiting in Urgent Care to find out why my mother's crotch-rash wouldn't stop bleeding, finishing up with a message on my home machine from a completely pissed off owner of my company (think Desilu Productions - and HE'S Desi...)

Yeah. I'm having a fan-fucking-tastic week off.

December 30, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com