DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I've been rejected.......by CANADA!

An entire nation has turned it's back on me!

Feh.

Actually, it wasn't Canada. It was some immigration lawyer I stumbled into on the net. I filled out a form and answered questions about my education, language abilities, employment history, family relations living in Canada and "personal worth".

He said I didn't really qualify. How could he know that? I qualify! I completely understand the quirks of those quirky Canadians. Their topography, hockey, moose, polar bears, that whole French thing. I've even begun to pronounce words wrong, just so I can fit in!

Don't qualify??! The hell, you say!

I will be undaunted! I will be successful! I will purchase one of those cute little 90 year old homes way out in the icy Canadian boonies which they sell for about $30,000 (Canadian!).

Canada - you will NOT rain on my parade!

October 17, 2005

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com