DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
It finally arrived. Spring...

Last evening, Reggie and I took our walk, and there were people sitting on their balconies enjoying the warm-ish evening breeze.

I've caught some sort of virus which caused me to be extremely dizzy for two days, with bouts of bletchy nausea. And I was awakened at 3 a.m. by the "whooshing" sound in my belly. I know exactly how long it takes for food to travel through the, what is it - hundreds of feet of intestines... First a whoosh on the left, then a whoosh on the right, then a whoosh on the left again, but lower, then the right - and so on, and so on. My night was like a Discovery Channel show... "I am Milkmaid's Colon".

Virus or no - we're headed off to do some camping equipment window shopping today. I'm looking for a quality camping stove that costs less than $40 - and a couple of fishing poles. Because - Summer is coming!

March 25, 2006

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com