DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Had to write an email to my boss today listing all the job responsibilities I have now. He didn't have a clue that I was indeed doing TWO people's job. He didn't even know I opened the other guy's mail! Sheesh! No wonder he's always on my butt about not filing in a timely manner.

At the end of the day, he was con-fabbing with the other guy. Something about me and all the stuff I won't have to do for him starting tomorrow. I'm hoping things aren't uncomfortable. However, I'm so tired and exhausted and stressed out - I'm angry and yelling at my kid - I don't sleep well.

I don't make enough money to have to go through all that simply because they are too cheap to hire a temp.

Yeah. I feel better now. Fuck 'em.

April 06, 2006

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com