DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Massage is good. Regular massage might be necessary in order to keep the body in harmony with the mind. Hell, it might be necessary to maintain good health and vigor.

While receiving massage therapy, one can gain insight into the troubling questions in one's life... Tight muscles can ruin your ability to figure stuff out.

If I manage to be able to walk tomorrow after the rigorous massage I received this afternoon, I have made a vow to save my mad money for a regular monthly massage.

However, the walking tomorrw part is still in question as the massage therapist totally kicked my back's ass for an hour.

So I guess we'll just have to wait and see.

June 10, 2006

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com