DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Thank you to all my great and wonderful Diaryland buddies for the Birthday greetings. *sniffle* You've touched the old girl.

I've been pondering the $50 my mom gave me for the birthday. I was going to get some binoculars, and I still could. Plus, I'd have money left over for another massage.... OR, I could take that $50 and get me a man-whore!!!!

I'm just sayin'.........

*****************************************************

Speaking of man-whores, I'm not sure what direction Buffy is going. My job is simply to trust the wisdom of Joss Whedon. He's never let me down before. In the meantime, while the plot is working itself out, I can play tonight's episode 'til about 3/4 the way through - and there is Spike - nekkid as the day he was born. Mmmmmm nice glutes babe!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

November 27, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com