DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
BUFFY!! BUFFY, BUFFY, BUFFY!!!!

I missed the first 2-1/2 seasons of Buffy, so, I haven't had the thrill of experiencing the early years firsthand. I'm super happy to have the first one all recorded for posterity. Every night, I'm going to be on my be-hind in front of the TV at 7pm!

Everybody on Buffy looked a lot better 5 years ago - except for Cordelia. She looks even more amazing now.

Angel was weird. If Darla is a dead vampire, and Angel is so old he's shooting dust balls, how is she with bambino??? Joss.... Come on now, buddy...

It was two hours I didn't have to think about current events, or worry about horrific things I have no control over. That was nice.

Dishes Await.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

September 24, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com