DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Well, fuck me! The people have spoken - or was it the people have farted???

Jeb Bush still in power? Pataki re-elected? Elizabeth Dole - going to represent "all" of whateverthefuck Carolina she's from? Rush Limbaugh giving play-by-play on the LA news station??? I didn't accidentally eat some windowpane today, did I? Whateva...

***************************************

Tonight, I was just about to avail myself of the "facilities", when up through the floor, came some noise I'd never heard before. Okay, I'm so excited! It was boy on boy sex!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Real live stuff - not TV stuff!!! I've got two boys in love - right down stairs! I was so thrilled, I almost forgot to pee!



November 05, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com