DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I have tickets to The Dark Knight. Woot!

Since starting the new job, I've lost 5 pounds. I don't have time to munch and snack all day long. I turn around and the morning is gone. Lunch - usually involving picking up something at the dry cleaners or the hearing aid store for the boss - then, before I know it, everyone has left for the day and I'm enjoying the peace and quiet while I finish up a few things.

I don't know if I'm cut out for this type of gig, but there might be a nice CEO in Anchorage, Alaska who needs a darn find assistant...

July 17, 2008

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com