DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Grrrr. It's Monday again. Time for another week in Hell. Well, it might not be as bad as I think - one of my bosses is on a week long golf outing (with all the upper bosses yay!) and the other one will be in, but not mobile. He broke a collar bone falling off his bike. No worries about him constantly being in my office, screwing up my "me" time, eh?

I'm taking a portable CD player to work with me. I have quite a lot of work to do, actually - and if I can just focus, I can get it done. Perhaps disco'ing all day to the Queer As Folk second season soundtrack will just do the trick. Plus, I could lose weight!

***********************************

Speaking of my show. Last night's episode was really, really good. The acting was fabulous - even Hal Sparks got me teared up, and that just never happens without the benefit of PMS. The characters pretty much remained as they were last week - probably because both episodes were written by the same guys (HINT, HINT, COWLIP), and there is some potential twinky sex coming up next week. What more could a girl want? If this keeps up, I'm going to forget how much I hate my favorite show, and start loving it again!

Gotta go get the kidlet up. The day begins...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF



June 03, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com