DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
FUCKWITS!!!!!!! I am surrounded by fuckwits! One of those fuckwits even called me a bitch! Me????? Wow. I'm flattered. I've never, ever in my entire life (except by my former spouse) been considered a bitch. Kewl! Right of passage says I!

I may be a bitch, but at least I haven't got my head up my own - or someone elses ass. At least I can see the forest for the fucking trees.

I may live in my own little world, but at least I know reality when it punches me in the face!

At least I'm not a FUCKWIT!!!

June 05, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com