DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Congratulations, Rubin. You've got some talent there, big guy. But MY contestant - Clay "Buttercup" Aikens - TM Kitchenlogic was ROBBED, I tell ya! Oh well, he'll go on to become a famous Broadway star, or a game show host. You've gotta love those perfectly brushed eyebrows, and that twinkle in his eye.

I also watched the Country Music awards during commercials, and after AI. That was weird for me to begin with, as I was raised to despise everything country. Except now, I've got about 6 counry CD's and I sorta love it...

Which brings me to the brand new Dixie Chicks fandango. Whew! Can we talk ovaries??? Those little ladies have got a pair between 'em! After all the controversey over their Bush remarks, to sit calmly wearing a t-shirt with sequens proudly spelling out FUTK (that's "Fuck You Toby Keith" to you and me) BWAAAAAH! Well, I just admire the blind courage that took. Of course, the lock-step country music folks Boo'd the Dixie Chicks, and Toby Keith high-tailed it out of the auditorium. I tried to think if I needed another Dixie Chick CD... Natalie Maines is my newest hero!

May 22, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com