DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Trying my hardest not to become a big ole baby about kidlet leaving for Maine tomorrow.

Not succeeding.

Besides the visions of plane crashes and terrorists, and car wrecks and psychotic episodes - and I even had one about the ex-fuckhead showing up there - I've also got the one where I discover I have no life outside of parenting the child...

I fear turning into my own mother - at my tender age.

I'm not sure which of us will be doing the most "growing up" in the next 8 days.

August 13, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com