DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
My computer just ate my last entry. It must have been crap.

I saw Requiem for a Dream this weekend. The edited version. I couldn't find an un-edited version and before I saw the movie, I was pretty offended by that. I don't appreciate other people telling me what I can and cannot see. I'm a grown up after all. But, after seeing the movie, I can only imagine what they took out, and believe me, I'm glad they did!

The movie was very good. Deeeeeeeply disturbing, and well acted. Now, I know there is no Santa Claus, because the Oscar went to Julia Roberts and not Ellen Burstyn. Ms. Julia Roberts is not even a pimple on the ass of Ellen Burstyn. She was AWESOME!

I'd better go before my computer eats this one too.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

July 16, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com