DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
George Dubya sent me a little check. I got it today. I would feel kindly about all this, but I make no secret of my utter distain for the man.

I would like to take the money and give it to a charity (non-faith-based if you please), so that some of the folks who will be getting screwed could get some help from my tax dollars anyway. Unfortunately, I am in the midst of my own financial crisis. I Bee Poor! And, with back-to-school just around the corner, I'm going to have to take the money down to my local mall, and squander it on school clothes and supplies for the kidlet instead.

I feel guilty. I really do.

I only hope that the economy picks up after I spend this money. I will do my best to keep the United States of America solvent and in the black!

*******************************

Today, at work, I replaced the Spike wallpaper on my computer with Antonio Banderas wallpaper. I think I may have to change back to Spike. It feels like I'm cheatin' on him....

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



August 6, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com