DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I slept great last night. Which was glorious, because I usually sleep badly, waking up many times during the night for whatever reason. Last night, I slept like a log. I only awoke when the Vampire male who lives below me, tried to come home just before sunrise.

Apparently, from what I could evesdrop yesterday (Mrs. Kravitz much?), the female Vampire was angry with her mate. I suppose she must have locked the sliding glass door on him, as he was banging against it repeatedly, as if that would magically open the thing...

I do hope he fried and became a pile of dust when the sun hit him. Noisy vampires are the worst, I tell you!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

December 02, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com