DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Yes, I was delusional last night. the Johnny Cash album I purchased - at full retail, I might add - "American IV, The Man Comes Around" was not the greatest album ever recorded in the history of music.

Not even close.

"Hurt" is still awesome though.

**************************************

This morning, my kitty, Malcolm-X, was fussing with his nether regions and crying and trying to use the litter box with no success.

I figured he had a bladder infection, since he's had one before and acted in a similar manner. So, we bundled him up in his carrier and I took him to the vet's after dropping the kid off at school.

Turns out, it wasn't a bladder infection. Nope. Apparently, my kitty was mucho constipated... He left a Gigantic poop in the carrier. I swear, I thought the dog had done it! Vet said he checked out a-okay. Mal seemed quite relieved, poor thing. Looks like I'm going to have to slip some All-Bran into his kibble.

****************************************

I'm calling the insurance company at lunch to find out exactly what their logic is in making us wait over a week for approval of this MRI. Asshats.

November 12, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com