DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Well, the kid had her MRI this morning, (instead of last night as scheduled, because my doctor's staff are MORONS. That's a story for another time).

I sat in the little room with her while she had the test. It was both fascinating and unnerving to look through the glass to see my child's brain on a computer screen. I couldn't make out anything from where I sat - and even if I could see clearly, I wouldn't know what to look for. The technician didn't frantically call anyone in to look at it, so that's good. He didn't hug her either, or say anything weird or scary. That's nice too. He said the doctor would have the results Monday or Tuesday.

So. We wait.

November 21, 2003

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com