DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
You didn't read this here... There is a salacious rumour going around that Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban are getting hitched this weekend.

I didn't write last weekend as I was grief sticken due to my landlord chopping down the three magnificent multi-story high eucylyptus trees which used to fill me with joy and good cheer.

Now there is nothing but a gaping hole in my view.

I have since planted some veggies and strawberries on my presently sunny porch (due to no trees...) They are thriving - or not dying. I'm going back to the nursery to get more tomorrow. I can be a porch farmer if not a tree enjoyer.

George Bush is a chimp. A retarded chimp. I can't even look at him.

That is all.

March 03, 2006

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com